Home
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
 
Trainer
 
 
 
 

Aktive 1. Mannschaft

Martin Jud

Dammweg 3

8134 Adliswil

078 707 82 05

martin.jud75@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Aktive 2. Mannschaft

Domenico Sansone

Wolfgrabenstr. 1

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 448 22 57

domenico.sansone@bluewin.ch

 

Senioren

Vincenzo Pagnotta

Erlenstrasse 1

8800 Thalwil

078 619 96 30

vincenzopagnotta@hotmail.com

Pasquale Irriti

Bärenweidstrasse 5

8833 Samstagern

076 389 50 16

the.barber@me.com

Torhüter Trainer

Jürg Keller

Schönenbergstrasse 57b

8816 Hirzel

079 703 96 55

juerg.keller@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 A-Junioren

 keine Mannschaft gemeldet!

                                                                  

 

 B-Junioren

 keine Mannschaft gemeldet!

 

 

 

Ca-Junioren

Robert Schleicher                        Finsterrütistrasse 63

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 310 24 43

eriksohn@aol.c

Marc-Oliver Hofmann

Bernhofstrasse 58

8134 Adliswil

076 320 21 19

marcoliverhofmann@googlemail.com

 

 

Cb-Junioren

Marco Di Pietro

Etzelstrasse 3

8800 Thalwil

076 576 46 91

simarcosi@hotmail.com

Marc-Oliver Hofmann

Bernhofstrasse 58

8134 Adliswil

076 320 21 19

marcoliverhofmann@googlemail.com                                                                    

 

Da-Junioren

 

Gianni Sabatella                            

Finsterrütistr. 61

8135 Langnau am albis

079 405 16 12

sabatellagianni@hotmail.com

Giuseppe Sabatella

Sackzelg 45

8047 Zürich

078 751 88 95

g.sabatella@yahoo.it 

 

Db-Junioren  

Roland Radusovsky                            

Buttenaustrasse 20

8134 Adliswil

076 440 63 91

roland.radusovsky@palavrion.com 

 

Neemias Ribeiro

Josackerweg 2a

8135 Langnau

078 402 16 19

neemias337a@icloud.com 

Dc-Junioren

 

Heinz Schmid

Höflistrasse 12

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 407 07 55

heinzi.schmid@bluewin.ch

Patrick Stocker

Höflistrasse 8

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 420 80 10

patrick.stocker@ascom.com

  

E-Junioren (Letzi-Kids Lehrgang)

 

Koordinator

 

Bernhard Schneider
Wieswaldweg 42
8135 Langnau am Albis

044 713 02 46
079 578 87 65

b-schneider@sunrise.ch

 

 

 

Ea-Junioren

 

Daniel Aeberli

Im Unterrengg 6

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 384 40 21

aeberli@autogen-endress.ch

 

 

Juan Silva

Soodring 1

8134 Adliswil

079 344 50 92

juan@juanesevents.ch 

 Eb-Junioren

 

Menair Toski

Weidstrasse 3

8135 Langnau am Albis

078 878 56 55

Taida.toski@gmx.ch

 

 

Christian Menini

Hofwiesenstrasse 4

8136 Gattikon

079 197 50 75

christian.menini@gmail.com 

Ec-Junioren

 

Stefan Schweizer

Quellenstr. 5

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 750 75 79

s.schweizer-mueller@bluewin.ch

 

 

Noel Pfister

Birkenstr. 28A

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 863 29 90

noelpfister@gmx.ch 

 

Ed-Junioren


Bernhard Schneider

Wieswaldweg 42

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 578 87 65

b-schneider@sunrise.ch



Philippe Jay Akenson

Thaleggstr. 6

8134 Adliswil

078 851 76 16

akensonp@gmail.com

 

F-Junioren (Letzi-Kids Lehrgang)

 

Koordinator

 

Giorgio Jeni

Weidbrunnenstrasse 4a

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 278 93 20

giorgio.jeni@bluewin.ch

 Trainer

 

Robin Tschopp

Sihltalstrasse 106

8135 Langnau am Albis

079 403 51 11

tschopprobin@gmail.com

Trainer

 

Rolf Herrmann

Erlenweg 9
8135 Langnau am Albis

079 620 00 83

erh@hispeed.ch

Trainer

 

Ali Hoxhaj

Breitwiesstrasse 62

8135 Langnau am Albis

076 328 73 41

ali_99_98_97@hotmail.com

 

 


 
  zum Seitenanfang

 
Zürcher Kantonalbank
B. Bertoldo Coiffure
E. + P. Keller Partyservice
Zürcher Kantonalbank
W. Schneider + Co AG
Jugend + Sport Vorbildlicher Verien