Home
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
 
Vorstandsmitglieder
 
 
 
 
Präsident                               Foto

Fredy Münger

Sihlwaldstrasse 14

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 300 64 48

praesident@fc-langnau.ch


Vize-Präsident / Talentförderung                 

Schiedsrichterobmann          Foto 

                                         

Ferdi Plain

Neue Dorfstrasse 24 

8135 Langnau am Albis 

Tel. 044 771 81 11

vizepraesident@fc-langnau.ch

 


 

Leiter Junioren                     Giorgio Jeni    

Giorgio Jeni

Weidbrunnenstrasse 4A

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 278 93 20

junioren@fc-langnau.ch         

 


 

Leiter Finanzen                     Urs Schürer

Urs Schürer

Waldmattstrasse 9 

8135 Langnau am Albis 

Tel. 044 713 02 76

finanzen@fc-langnau.ch


Leiter Sponsoring          

                                               Foto 

Fredy Münger

Sihlwaldstrasse 14

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 300 64 48

sponsoring@fc-langnau.ch

 

 


Leiter Spielbetrieb Aktive  

                                                 

Betula Riza

Gattikonerstrasse 109 

8136 Gattikon 

Tel. 079 354 83 65

spikoaktive@fc-langnau.ch

 


Leiter Kommunikation           André

André Meier

Rütibohlstrasse 63

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 043 377 80 09

kommunikation@fc-langnau.ch

 

 

Leiterin Veranstaltungen        

Elly Münger

Sihlwaldstrasse 14

8135 Langnau am Albis

Tel. 079 339 95 42

veranstaltungen@fc-langnau.ch

Leiter Material                        

Fadil Elezi

Heuackerstr. 3

8135 Langnau am Albis 

Tel. 079 604 38 10

material@fc-langnau.ch

 


 

 

Funktionäre   


J+S Coach                                                         

   

Simon Dellsperger

Grütstrasse 31 

8134 Adliswil

Tel. 043 377 80 86

sdellsperger@bluemail.ch        

 

 


 
  zum Seitenanfang

 
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Lerch Cycle Sport
Malergeschäft Blum
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Malergeschäft IGEMA
Jugend + Sport Vorbildlicher Verien